Key to week colours
RCI Blue Week (Low Demand)
RCI White Week (Medium Demand)
RCI Red Week (High Demand)

2016 Calendar

The weeks available during 2016 fall on the following dates:

« 2015 2017 »
Week Number Dates for 2016
1 Wednesday 30 Dec 2015 - Wednesday 06 Jan 2016
2 Saturday 09 Jan 2016 - Saturday 16 Jan 2016
3 Saturday 16 Jan 2016 - Saturday 23 Jan 2016
4 Saturday 23 Jan 2016 - Saturday 30 Jan 2016
5 Saturday 30 Jan 2016 - Saturday 06 Feb 2016
6 Saturday 06 Feb 2016 - Saturday 13 Feb 2016
7 Saturday 13 Feb 2016 - Saturday 20 Feb 2016
8 Saturday 20 Feb 2016 - Saturday 27 Feb 2016
9 Saturday 27 Feb 2016 - Saturday 05 Mar 2016
10 Saturday 05 Mar 2016 - Saturday 12 Mar 2016
11 Saturday 12 Mar 2016 - Saturday 19 Mar 2016
12 Saturday 19 Mar 2016 - Saturday 26 Mar 2016
13 Saturday 26 Mar 2016 - Saturday 02 Apr 2016
14 Saturday 02 Apr 2016 - Saturday 09 Apr 2016
15 Saturday 09 Apr 2016 - Saturday 16 Apr 2016
16 Saturday 16 Apr 2016 - Saturday 23 Apr 2016
17 Saturday 23 Apr 2016 - Saturday 30 Apr 2016
18 Saturday 30 Apr 2016 - Saturday 07 May 2016
19 Saturday 07 May 2016 - Saturday 14 May 2016
20 Saturday 14 May 2016 - Saturday 21 May 2016
21 Saturday 21 May 2016 - Saturday 28 May 2016
22 Saturday 28 May 2016 - Saturday 04 Jun 2016
23 Saturday 04 Jun 2016 - Saturday 11 Jun 2016
24 Saturday 11 Jun 2016 - Saturday 18 Jun 2016
25 Saturday 18 Jun 2016 - Saturday 25 Jun 2016
26 Saturday 25 Jun 2016 - Saturday 02 Jul 2016
27 Saturday 02 Jul 2016 - Saturday 09 Jul 2016
28 Saturday 09 Jul 2016 - Saturday 16 Jul 2016
29 Saturday 16 Jul 2016 - Saturday 23 Jul 2016
30 Saturday 23 Jul 2016 - Saturday 30 Jul 2016
31 Saturday 30 Jul 2016 - Saturday 06 Aug 2016
32 Saturday 06 Aug 2016 - Saturday 13 Aug 2016
33 Saturday 13 Aug 2016 - Saturday 20 Aug 2016
34 Saturday 20 Aug 2016 - Saturday 27 Aug 2016
35 Saturday 27 Aug 2016 - Saturday 03 Sep 2016
36 Saturday 03 Sep 2016 - Saturday 10 Sep 2016
37 Saturday 10 Sep 2016 - Saturday 17 Sep 2016
38 Saturday 17 Sep 2016 - Saturday 24 Sep 2016
39 Saturday 24 Sep 2016 - Saturday 01 Oct 2016
40 Saturday 01 Oct 2016 - Saturday 08 Oct 2016
41 Saturday 08 Oct 2016 - Saturday 15 Oct 2016
42 Saturday 15 Oct 2016 - Saturday 22 Oct 2016
43 Saturday 22 Oct 2016 - Saturday 29 Oct 2016
44 Saturday 29 Oct 2016 - Saturday 05 Nov 2016
45 Saturday 05 Nov 2016 - Saturday 12 Nov 2016
46 Saturday 12 Nov 2016 - Saturday 19 Nov 2016
47 Saturday 19 Nov 2016 - Saturday 26 Nov 2016
48 Saturday 26 Nov 2016 - Saturday 03 Dec 2016
49 Saturday 03 Dec 2016 - Saturday 10 Dec 2016
50 Saturday 10 Dec 2016 - Saturday 17 Dec 2016
52 Friday 23 Dec 2016 - Friday 30 Dec 2016