Key to week colours
RCI Blue Week (Low Demand)
RCI White Week (Medium Demand)
RCI Red Week (High Demand)

2020 Calendar

The weeks available during 2020 fall on the following dates:

« 2019 2021 »
Week Number Dates for 2020
1 Monday 30 Dec 2019 - Monday 06 Jan 2020
2 Saturday 11 Jan 2020 - Saturday 18 Jan 2020
3 Saturday 18 Jan 2020 - Saturday 25 Jan 2020
4 Saturday 25 Jan 2020 - Saturday 01 Feb 2020
5 Saturday 01 Feb 2020 - Saturday 08 Feb 2020
6 Saturday 08 Feb 2020 - Saturday 15 Feb 2020
7 Saturday 15 Feb 2020 - Saturday 22 Feb 2020
8 Saturday 22 Feb 2020 - Saturday 29 Feb 2020
9 Saturday 29 Feb 2020 - Saturday 07 Mar 2020
10 Saturday 07 Mar 2020 - Saturday 14 Mar 2020
11 Saturday 14 Mar 2020 - Saturday 21 Mar 2020
12 Saturday 21 Mar 2020 - Saturday 28 Mar 2020
13 Saturday 28 Mar 2020 - Saturday 04 Apr 2020
14 Saturday 04 Apr 2020 - Saturday 11 Apr 2020
15 Saturday 11 Apr 2020 - Saturday 18 Apr 2020
16 Saturday 18 Apr 2020 - Saturday 25 Apr 2020
17 Saturday 25 Apr 2020 - Saturday 02 May 2020
18 Saturday 02 May 2020 - Saturday 09 May 2020
19 Saturday 09 May 2020 - Saturday 16 May 2020
20 Saturday 16 May 2020 - Saturday 23 May 2020
21 Saturday 23 May 2020 - Saturday 30 May 2020
22 Saturday 30 May 2020 - Saturday 06 Jun 2020
23 Saturday 06 Jun 2020 - Saturday 13 Jun 2020
24 Saturday 13 Jun 2020 - Saturday 20 Jun 2020
25 Saturday 20 Jun 2020 - Saturday 27 Jun 2020
26 Saturday 27 Jun 2020 - Saturday 04 Jul 2020
27 Saturday 04 Jul 2020 - Saturday 11 Jul 2020
28 Saturday 11 Jul 2020 - Saturday 18 Jul 2020
29 Saturday 18 Jul 2020 - Saturday 25 Jul 2020
30 Saturday 25 Jul 2020 - Saturday 01 Aug 2020
31 Saturday 01 Aug 2020 - Saturday 08 Aug 2020
32 Saturday 08 Aug 2020 - Saturday 15 Aug 2020
33 Saturday 15 Aug 2020 - Saturday 22 Aug 2020
34 Saturday 22 Aug 2020 - Saturday 29 Aug 2020
35 Saturday 29 Aug 2020 - Saturday 05 Sep 2020
36 Saturday 05 Sep 2020 - Saturday 12 Sep 2020
37 Saturday 12 Sep 2020 - Saturday 19 Sep 2020
38 Saturday 19 Sep 2020 - Saturday 26 Sep 2020
39 Saturday 26 Sep 2020 - Saturday 03 Oct 2020
40 Saturday 03 Oct 2020 - Saturday 10 Oct 2020
41 Saturday 10 Oct 2020 - Saturday 17 Oct 2020
42 Saturday 17 Oct 2020 - Saturday 24 Oct 2020
43 Saturday 24 Oct 2020 - Saturday 31 Oct 2020
44 Saturday 31 Oct 2020 - Saturday 07 Nov 2020
45 Saturday 07 Nov 2020 - Saturday 14 Nov 2020
46 Saturday 14 Nov 2020 - Saturday 21 Nov 2020
47 Saturday 21 Nov 2020 - Saturday 28 Nov 2020
48 Saturday 28 Nov 2020 - Saturday 05 Dec 2020
49 Saturday 05 Dec 2020 - Saturday 12 Dec 2020
50 Saturday 12 Dec 2020 - Saturday 19 Dec 2020
52 Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 - Wednesday 30 Dec 2020